National Rural Infrastructure Development Agency

Research Areas

List of NQM Emeritus

As on December, 2020

Sr. No. Name of the NQM Email
1 Krishna Bihari kaybeegupta@yahoo.co.in
2 Mahesh Prasad mahesh.prasad50@gmail.com
3 Amar Nath Sharma amarpwd@gmail.com
4 Prem Changulani changulaniprem@yahoo.com
5 Sudhir Kumar Arora sudhirarora558@gmail.com
6 Gen. S. Narsimhan SNARSIMAN@gmail.com
7 Syamal Ray Chaudhuri syamal1151@gmail.com
8 BP Chauhan bhagwan.p.chauhan@gmail.com
9 Amar Singh Chauhan aschauhansml@yahoo.co.in
10 R.R Doddihal r2doddihal@gmail.com
11 Ashok Kumar Chopra akcmoradabad@rediffmail.com
12 Murli Manohar Srivastava mmsrivastava1950@gmail.com
13 PC Srivastava pc_492002@yahoo.com
14 S.S Gangwar ssg8491@gmail.com
15 M.S Chauhan msc-nqm@nic.in
16 Sachida nand snslko@rediffmail.com
17 Satish Sagar sagar.satish@gmail.com
18 TE Hareendran hareendrante@yahoo.com
19 U.S Chauhan vandana.hr2@gmail.com
20 RP Rawat rajendrarawat_50@yahoo.co.in
21 PN Bajpai prakashbajpai6@gmail.com
22 Ram Naresh Singh nareshsingh.ram@gmail.com
23 Dinesh Kumar Kaushal dkk-nqm@nic.in
24 GM Kandhare gmkandhare@gmail.com
25 NK Shrimali shrimalink@gmail.com
26 NS Brar mnarindersingh@gmail.com
27 PL Bhandari bhandari1946@gmail.com
28 Sanat Kumar Jalan sanat_jalan@rediffmail.com
29 SK Sonkar ersureshsonkar@gmail.com
30 SC Rai scrai2010@gmail.com
31 A.L.Sancheti anandilal_sancheti@yahoo.com
32 Ahri. AP Sinha apsinha1774@gmail.com
33 AK Chakravarthy asit_chakravarty@yahoo.com
34 Farooq Ahmed Andrabi f.andrabi55@gmail.com
35 JS Katoch j.katoch@gmail.com
36 JC Chitkara jcc@nic.in
37 KS Virdi er_ksvirdi@yahoo.co.in
38 MK Singh martandkumarsingh@gmail.com
39 Promod Kumar garg.pramod@yahoo.com
40 PC Maru pcmaru47@gmail.com
41 Azad Kumar Shah azadkumarshah47@gmail.com
42 Hari Prasad Shivhare hpshivhare@yahoo.co.in
43 Jagat Narain Rai jnrai1166@gmail.com
44 Uma Kant Pandey pumakant12@gmail.com
Back to top